Our Testimonials

McQueeney property Sold! -- Sep 2022

Normally, this would have been a messy process, sort of like ‘making sausage’. HOWEVER – with the Kendra Wray Team, it was a most pleasant experience. I did not have to worry about a thing – they did it all – with extreme professionalism – I THANK ALL OF YOU!!

5 Stars -- May 2022

May 2022
Kendra and her team did a great job for us, and I especially appreciated their professionalism and speed in tackling all issues big and small. Thanks for all your hard work!

Selling made easy! -- May 2022

May 2022
The whole team runs like a well-oiled machine, making things happen quickly and efficiently! It takes the stress out of the process and who doesn’t want that?!

Frank A. Wojtek – Fawojtek@yahoo.com -- Feb 2022

Kendra and her team did a fantastic job selling our house on Lake McQueeney! As issues arose, Kendra was always one step ahead with expert knowledge and spot-on advice. I cannot imagine how anyone could have done a better job, and we are extremely pleased with the final results. Thank you Kendra!!

5 Star Review -- Feb 2022

What an outstanding team! Their clear communication, quick response time and  genuine feedback goes unmatched! Their extensive knowledge of the area of my interest allowed me to relax and trust that they would get the job done. I have referred several of my friends/family to them who have had the same experience. I will continue to use the Kendra Wray Team for all of my real estate needs!! Thank you, ALL!

Review -- Feb 2022

1/2022

Amazing realtor and team! Lucky to have worked with them Kendra from out of state to make my move to Texas seamless!

Testimonial -- Feb 2022

1/13/2022

Kendra and Tina as a team exude professionalism and excellence.  They are my go to team in and around the McQueeny and New Braunfels area since I moved.  They have decades of experience and extremely knowledgeable of up to date market trends and treat each client special.  I worked with them and they were also helpful to me.  I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

Testimonial -- Feb 2022

1/13/2022

We have worked with all of the Kendra Wray team at one time or another.  They are consistently knowledgeable, smart, and responsive.
They know their markets and they do great research.  You cannot go wrong working with this team.

Skeeter L.

San Antonio, TX

Review -- Nov 2017

Kendra is a true professional when working on the seller or buyer end. She works very hard, is honest and forthright. I always enjoy working with her. She has excellent negotiating skills.

-Lauren Smith

Happy Home Investor -- Nov 2017

Love dealing with simplicity and honesty…would use this team again and again….
– robert dorrestijn